I write like….

Hi! Today I stumbled upon this website:  http://iwl.me/. I became very curious and immediately started analyzing every single piece of english text I had. Well, not really. I’m exaggerating, just a bit.  I started analyzing my ‘about me’ (first),  this was the result:

kurt vonnegut

Needless to say, my self-esteem was raised quite a bit! ( proof: http://iwl.me/s/8ccf5154) So I started analyzing more. The result of my latest post:

stephen

King isn’t my favorite author but yeah well, it’s Stephen freaking King.  At this point I figured it would be better to stop and just let these analyses make my day.
So that’s what I did ( kinda).

For your information; it’s not like I see myself as a top-notch writer all of a sudden.

And also, don’t forget to check out ‘The smaxx project’!

Have a nice day!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

