The Smaxx project!

I’m really excited about this project!!

What will it be about? Well, my friend Sam and I will read a book every month ( probably for a year maybe longer, time will tell).  I will pick the book for January, she will pick one for February and so on. After we’ve read it we’ll discuss the book and write a review about it on our blogs, you can find sam’s blog here and her part of the project over here! Even if you have no interest in following our project (Really?! Not even a little bit?) you should check out her blog! She’s an amazing person and I enjoy reading her blog very much, I’m sure you will too. You’ll find my part of the project over here. If you click on January, you’ll find a teeny tiny surprise!

Enjoy!!

Maxx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

